//
you're reading...
Bike thoughts

Returning to my domain

I won’t be posting on this blog anymore, having moved back to http://secretreality.com not that I won’t still be posting bike related topics, but this foray into a targeted bike only blog is really too limiting for me since I have way too many interests to keep on topic.  That and I had a pretty bad crash a couple weeks ago that is preventing me from riding, so I can’t really do much on the bike side, though I do have a write up coming on a very nice frame up bike build I just mostly wrapped up.

Anyway I’m returning to having a personal website.  I’ve migrated over a bunch of the posts from here, and I’ll leave this wordpress site up for a bit, but I won’t be adding to it.  So if you’re interested, check out my site: Secretreality 🙂

About unrealtrip

I'm a goddamn American Jedi.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment